References

  • Matt Brase

    Head Coach, RGV Vipers

    Phone: +1 (520) 419.0239

    Email: mattbrase@gmail.com

  • Jim Paulis

    GM, RGV Vipers / Vice President of Player Personnel, Houston Rockets

    Phone: +1 (404) 449.6023

    Email: jimp@rocketball.com

Coaches / Front Office

  • Gianluca Pascucci

    Global Director of Scouting, Brooklyn Nets

    Phone: +1 (832) 606.9390

    Email: pascucci@abanet.it

  • Chris Quinn

    Assistant Coach, Miami Heat

    Phone: + 1 (614) 493.6075

    Email: chrisquinncq@gmail.com

  • Jesse Murmuys

    Assistant Coach, Los Angeles Lakers

    Phone: + 1 (520) 349.8546

    Email: jessemermuys@yahoo.com

  • Tommy Sheppard

    Assistant General Manager, Washington Wizards

    Phone: + 1 (202) 641.7397

    Email: tsheppard@washwizards.com

  • James Borrego

    Assistant Coach, San Antonio Spurs

    Phone: + 1 (407) 864.5498

    Email:

  • Steve Donahue

    Head Coach, University of Pennsylvania

    Phone: + 1 (781) 690.9040

    Email: scd23@icloud.com

  • Steve Alford

    Head Coach, UCLA

    Phone: + 1 (310) 363.1992

    Email: salford@ahtletics.ucla.edu

  • Josh Oppenheimer

    Assistant Coach, Houston Rockets

    Phone: + 1 (414) 391-5418

    Email:

  • David Adkins

    Assistant Coach, Washington Wizards

    Phone: + 1 (202) 528.0012

    Email: dadkins@washwizards.com

  • Adam Filippi

    Director of International Scouting, Charlotte Hornets

    Phone: + 1 (561) 789.2604 (USA), (011) 39.335.6917510 (Europe)

    Email: afilippi@hornets.com

Media Personnel

  • Steve Kyler

    Basketball Insiders

    Phone: +1 (813) 842.8965

    Email: skyler@basketballinsiders.com

  • Jonathan Givony

    Draft Express

    Phone: +1 (352) 359.0881

    Email: jonathan@draftexpress.com

  • Ganon Baker

    Professional Skill Development Coach

    Phone: +1 (757) 652.8232

    Email: ganon@ganonbakerbasketball.com

  • Jeff Zillgitt

    USA Today NBA

    Phone: +1 (571) 275.2197

    Email: jzillgitt@usatoday.com

About Cody

Cody Toppert is an Ivy League educated, former professional basketball player, and Director of Basketball Development for ELEV|8 Sports Institute with a unique ability to enhance, teach, refine and impact the mindset and abilities of some of the top players in the sport.


Read more