References

  • Matt Brase

    Head Coach, RGV Vipers

    Phone: +1 (520) 419.0239

    Email: mattbrase@gmail.com

  • Steve Donahue

    Head Coach University of Pennsylvania

    Phone: + 1 (781) 690.9040

    Email: scd23@icloud.com

  • Tommy Sheppard

    Assistant GM, Washington Wizards

    Phone: + 1 (202) 641.7397

    Email: tsheppard@washwizards.com

  • Momir Gajic

    Founder and CEO ItsMyPlay.com

    Phone: + 1 (561)527.8702

    Email: momirg05@yahoo.com

  • Steve Alford

    Head Coach UCLA

    Phone: + 1 (310) 363 1992

     

  • Chester Frazier

    Ass Coach Kansas State University

    Phone: + 1 (845) 476.0577

    Email: ChesterFrazier410@gmail.com

  • Aaron Turner

    Versus Management

    Phone: + 1 (216) 570.8419

    Email: arturner20@gmail.com

  • Jeff Zillgitt

    USA Today NBA

    Phone: +1 (571) 275.2197

    Email: jzillgitt@usatoday.com

  • Jesse Mermuys

    Assistant Coach, Toronto Raptors

    Phone: +1 (520) 349.8546

    Email: jessemermuys@yahoo.com

  • Glen Schwartzman

    Alliance Sports

    Phone: + 1 (215) 870.3482

    Email: gs@alliancesportsmanagement.com

  • Gianluca Pascucci

    GM, RGV Vipers / VP of Player Personnel, Houston Rockets | Phone: +1 (832) 606.9390

    Email: gpascucci@rocketball.com

  • James Borrego

    Assistant Coach, San Antonio Spurs

    Phone: + 1 (407) 864.5498

    Email: jborrego@orlandomagic.com

  • Mike Wells

    Assistant Coach Utah Jazz

    Phone: + 1 (202) 731.9116

    Email: mfw4717@yahoo.com

  • Adam Filippi

    Director of Int Scouting, Charlotte Hornets

    Phone: + 1 (561) 789.2604

    Email: afilippi@hornets.com

  • Yanni Hufnagel

    Ass Coach University of California Berkley

    Phone: +1 (510) 326.8865

    Email: yhufnagel@gmail.com

  • Brad Soucie

    Ass Coach University of Virginia

    Phone: + 1 (434) 981.1337

    Email: bas6ea@virginia.edu

  • Steve McCaskill

    Relativity

    Phone: + 1 (301) 943.4762

    Email: smccaskill@relativitysports.com

  • Doug Neustadt

    The Neustadt Group

    Phone: + 1 (202) 256.0957

    Email: jdoug@neustadtgroup.com

  • Steve Kyler

    Basketball Insiders

    Phone: +1 (813) 842.8965

    Email: skyler@basketballinsiders.com

  • Kim Grillier

    Alliance Sports

    Phone: + 1 (313) 673.3300

    Email: grillierk@yahoo.com

  • Ganon Baker

    Director of Nike Skills Academies

    Phone: +1 (757) 652.8232

    Email: ganon@ganonbakerbasketball.com

  • David Adkins

    Assistant Coach, Washington Wizards

    Phone: + 1 (202) 528.0012

    Email: dadkins@washwizards.com

  • Scott Thompson

    Director of the U of Florida Fund

    Former Head Coach Rice U, Wichita State U, Cornell U

    Phone: + 1 (520) 260.3660

  • Pedro Power

    U-First Sports

    Phone: + 1 (786) 512.4446

    Email: jpedro.power@youfirstsports.com

  • Charles Briscoe

    Vanguard Sports Group

    Phone: + 1 (713) 898.6696

    Email: charles@vanguardsportsgoup.com

  • Jonathan Givony

    Draft Express

    Phone: +1 (352) 359.0881

    Email: jonathan@draftexpress.com

  • Nancy Lieberman

    Assistant Coach, Sacramento Kings

    Phone: +1 (214) 924.3784

    Email: nancy@nancylieberman.com

  • Mike Longabardi

    Assistant Coach, Phoenix Suns

    Phone: +1 (602) 478.0783

    Email:

  • Happy Walters

    Relativity

    Phone: + 1 (310) 384.8300

    Email: HappyW@relativitymedia.com

About Cody

Cody Toppert is an Ivy League educated, former professional basketball player, and Director of Basketball Development for ELEV|8 Sports Institute with a unique ability to enhance, teach, refine and impact the mindset and abilities of some of the top players in the sport.


Read more